Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Term dates

The term dates for all Queensland state schools are published on the school holidays and term dates page of the Department's website. 

2017
Term 1                                    Monday 23 January - Friday 31 March
Term 2                                    Tuesday 18 April - Friday 23 June
Term 3                                    Monday 10 July - Friday 15 September
Term 4                                    Tuesday 3 October - Friday 8 December

 

2018
Term 1                                    Monday 22 January - Thursday 29 March
Term 2                                    Tuesday 17 April - Friday 29 June
Term 3                                    Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September
Term 4                                    Monday 8 October - Friday 14 December