Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Term dates

The term dates for all Queensland state schools are published on the school holidays and term dates page of the Department's website. 

2015
Term 1                                    Tuesday 27 January – Thursday 2 April
Term 2                                    Monday 20 April – Friday 26 June
Term 3                                    Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
Term 4                                    Tuesday 6 October – Friday 11 December

 

2016
Term 1                                    Monday 25 January – Thursday 24 March
Term 2                                    Monday 11 April – Friday 24 June
Term 3                                    Monday 11 July – Friday 16 September
Term 4                                    Tuesday 4 October – Friday 9 December